2012 Galaxy Ball

2012 Galaxy Explorers' Awards


FoGE volunteers and Mission Team Leaders Barry and Elaine Tilton


Chairman Nick Eftimiades with TASC


Guests peruse the Silent Auction


Brig. Gen. James E. Haywood and his wife Dena


Volunteers Juli Lawless and Lon Rains emcee the night

Board Members Steven Oswald and Paul Graziani with Space Leadership Award Winner Michael B. Donley, SECAF

Advisory Board Member Bill Nye "The Science Guy" and Chairman Nick Eftimiades with Space Education Inspiration Award winner, space artist Pat Rawlings

All of the photos from last year’s gala can be seen here: Galaxy Ball 2012